City Council

 

 

The Mission of the City of Yuma City Council is to be fiscally accountable and achieve results that advance the City's interest. It is essential to safeguard the health, cleanliness,and safety of the community in ways that reflect the wants and needs of the people who live, work and visit Yuma. We must create jobs and improve the quality of education for Yuma's children and adults. We must also pursue opportunities to accelerate and expand the economic vitality of Yuma's business community and neighborhoods.

Yuma City Council

Mayor Ron Swehla r.swehla@yumacolo.org
Mayor Pro Tem Marc Shay m.shay@yumacolo.org
Council Person Dan Baucke d.baucke@yumacolo.org
Council Person  Steve Hoch s.hoch@yumacolo.org
Council Person Dan Ebersole d.ebersole@yumacolo.org
Council Person Marylu Smith-Dischner m.smith-dischner@yumacolo.org
Council Person Tim McClung t.mcclung@yumacolo.org

Council at Mason Ceremony

Left to Right-Marylu Smith-Dischner, Mayor Protem-Marc Shay, Dan Ebersole, Mayor-Ron Swehla, Tim McClung